Beloit City Council Election Results

Kevin Day, Kevin Leavy, Marty Densch and Markese Terrell were elected to the Beloit City Council on Tuesday, April 2.

Four seats were up for election with five candidates in the race. The newly elected councilors will be sworn into office on Tuesday, April 16.

The unofficial results of Tuesday’s City Council race are:

  1. Kevin Day (incumbent), 2714 votes
  2. Kevin D. Leavy (incumbent), 2467 votes
  3. Marty Densch, 2423 votes
  4. Markese Terrell (incumbent), 2281 votes
  5. Mark Dutter, 2204 votes


Results are unofficial until canvassing is completed.